
KAST
Cashback-focused card- Cashback
- 1.5% / 2% / 3% by tier, in USD
- Annual fee
- $0 / $1,000 / $10,000
- FX fee
- USD 0% · non-USD 0.5–1.75%
- ATM
- $3 + 2%
The base tier earns 1.5% on the first $2,000 a month with no annual fee.
Read the KAST review →We compare costs, payment features, ATM, card-to-card transfers, limits and cashback on one standard, separating cashback-focused cards (KAST, Ether.fi Cash) from the function-focused card (Anytap Card).
As of 11 October 2026 · Sources: official membership and fee pages, 2026 public reviews. Terms may change.

The base tier earns 1.5% on the first $2,000 a month with no annual fee.
Read the KAST review →
High rate on the first $2,000, then it tapers quickly.
Read the Ether.fi Cash review →
Strengthens limits and wallet/transfer features instead of cashback.
Read the Anytap Card review →Items not confirmed in official materials are marked 'Check official source' or 'Not disclosed'. That does not mean the feature is absent.
← Swipe the table sideways →
| Item | KAST | Ether.fi Cash | Anytap Card |
|---|---|---|---|
| Virtual card fee | Free on Standard (some countries $2 for first card) | Not disclosed | 20 USDT |
| Physical card | Shipping about $40 (Standard) | Free (metal on higher tiers) | 100 USDT (min. deposit 50 USDT) |
| Annual fee | Standard 0 / Premium $1,000 / Private $10,000 | None (higher tiers need ETHFI staking) | None |
| Top-up | USDC, USDT, USDe etc. (volatile coins sold on deposit) | Direct (deposit) or Borrow (collateral loan) | From personal wallet or exchange |
| Top-up fee | Stablecoins: check official source / volatile coins: sell spread | Not disclosed | 2% |
| FX / foreign payment | USD 0% / non-USD 0.5–1.75% | 1% | 1% + $0.30 per transaction |
| ATM fee | $3 + 2% | 2% | 2% (min. $1) |
| Spending limit | Advertised as unlimited (security controls may apply) | Not disclosed | Physical $1,000,000/month · $20,000 per transaction |
| ATM limit | $250 per withdrawal · $750 per 24h (3x) | Not disclosed | $1,500 per transaction/day · $15,000/month |
| Cashback | 1.5% / 2% / 3% by tier, paid in USD | Core 3% → 1% → 0.5% bands | None |
| Cashback cap | Monthly spend $2,000 / $10,000 / $40,000* | Core first $2,000 at 3% · Luxe $10,000 · Pinnacle $50,000 | N/A |
| Payout form | USD (in-app card balance) | Protocol-designated asset | N/A |
| Card-to-card transfer | Check official source | Not provided | Supported (0.5%) |
| External wallet withdrawal | Check official source | Not provided (key export not released) | Supported (free; gas paid by user) |
| Custody | Custodial account | Non-custodial Safe wallet | Personal deposit address in member's name |
| Mobile pay | Apple Pay · Google Pay | Apple Pay · Google Pay | Apple Pay · Google Pay · Samsung Pay |
| Other | $1/month after 12 months inactive · KAST Points on paid tiers | Borrow Mode liquidation risk | 3 cards per person · no bank account needed |
Column colours mark each card's design type, not a ranking. KAST and Ether.fi Cash share one colour as cashback-focused cards built around payment rewards; Anytap Card has its own colour as a function-focused card built around limits and money mobility. Putting cards with different purposes under one colour would suggest they are judged on the same standard, so we separate them.
* KAST's top-tier cap is shown as $40,000 or $50,000 depending on the source. Check the official membership page.
Visa, Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay are trademarks of their owners, used for identification only.