Card features and limits
The more you spend, the more limits — not cashback rates — hold you back. How you can store and move topped-up funds matters just as much in real use.
As of 11 October 2026
Two card types on this page
Separate the design purpose first; comparing cards built for different goals on one yardstick distorts the result.
KAST · Ether.fi Cash
- Designed around payment rewards.
- Limits and transfer features are often limited or not disclosed as card features.
- The key question is how much you get back.
'Not disclosed' or 'Not provided' here reflects design purpose, not a defect.
Anytap Card
- Designed around limits and money mobility.
- Card-to-card transfer, personal wallet and external withdrawal are card features.
- No cashback; simple fee structure.
Without rewards, top-up, payment and FX fees remain real costs; low spenders may be better off elsewhere.
Feature comparison
← Swipe the table sideways →
| Feature | KAST | Ether.fi Cash | Anytap Card |
|---|---|---|---|
| Card-to-card transfer | Check official source | Not provided | Supported (0.5%) |
| Personal wallet address | Stablecoin deposit address | Not provided (Safe wallet based) | Issued free |
| External wallet withdrawal | Check official source | Not provided (key export not released) | Supported (free; gas paid by user) |
| Withdraw cashback externally | Reported as not possible (card spend only) | Check official source | N/A |
| Cards per person | Up to 10 (varies by tier) | Not disclosed | 3 by default (bulk by arrangement) |
| Mobile pay | Apple Pay · Google Pay | Apple Pay · Google Pay | Apple Pay · Google Pay · Samsung Pay |
Column colours mark each card's design type, not a ranking. KAST and Ether.fi Cash share one colour as cashback-focused cards built around payment rewards; Anytap Card has its own colour as a function-focused card built around limits and money mobility. Putting cards with different purposes under one colour would suggest they are judged on the same standard, so we separate them.
'Not provided' means the feature could not be confirmed in published official materials.
Limit comparison
No figure is estimated where official data is missing.
← Swipe the table sideways →
| Limit | KAST | Ether.fi Cash | Anytap Card |
|---|---|---|---|
| Top-up | Advertised as unlimited (compliance checks may apply) | Not disclosed | Unlimited |
| Per transaction | Not published (advertised as unlimited) | Not disclosed | $20,000 |
| Daily payment | Not published | Not disclosed | Physical $250,000 (max 100 per day) |
| Monthly payment | Not published | Not disclosed | Physical $1,000,000 |
| ATM per withdrawal | $250 | Not disclosed | $1,500 |
| ATM per day | $750 (3 per 24h) | Not disclosed | $1,500 (max 30 per day) |
| ATM per month | Not published | Not disclosed | $15,000 |
| Card-to-card transfer | Check official source | Not provided | No separate cap announced |
Column colours mark each card's design type, not a ranking. KAST and Ether.fi Cash share one colour as cashback-focused cards built around payment rewards; Anytap Card has its own colour as a function-focused card built around limits and money mobility. Putting cards with different purposes under one colour would suggest they are judged on the same standard, so we separate them.
Limits may vary by tier, verification level, country and card type. 'Advertised as unlimited' means no public cap; security or regulatory controls can still apply.
Bank transfer vs card-to-card transfer
- Bank app
- Choose bank
- Enter account number
- Enter amount
- Send
Funds move by bank account number.
- Card app
- Recipient card details (email, last 4 digits of card)
- Enter amount
- Transfer
Funds move by card account. Support and fees vary by card.